EDI.SON Energietechnik GmbH Ihre Energie: sicher und zuverlässig ans Ziel!





Ralph Sonntag
Ralph Sonntag
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Ralph Sonntag
Geschäftsführer
T +49 33234 717-18
M +49 172 3094040
ralph.sonntag@edi-son.eu
Roland Sohr
Roland Sohr
Dipl.-Ing.
Roland Sohr
Leiter Trassierung/Projektierung
Qualitätsmanager
T +49 33234 717-26
M +49 171 2132320
roland.sohr@edi-son.eu
Peter Bentzen
Peter Bentzen
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Netz-Ing.
Peter Bentzen
Leiter Regionalbereich Nord/West
Qualitätsbeauftragter
T +49 6201 48586-98
M +49 172 3090240
peter.bentzen@edi-son.eu

Thorsten Bodis
Thorsten Bodis
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Thorsten Bodis
Leiter Regionalbereich Süd
T +49 6201 48586-99
M +49 171 6814535
thorsten.bodis@edi-son.eu
Nicole Mattern
Nicole Mattern
Betriebswirtin (VWA)
Nicole Mattern
ABU Controllerin PT Deutschland
Leiterin FIBU/kaufmännische Abwicklungen
T +49 33234 717-15
M +49 170 4523467
nicole.mattern@edi-son.eu
Wolfram Gemperlein
Wolfram Gemperlein
Dipl.-Ing.
Wolfram Gemperlein
Leiter Statik
T +49 6201 48586-51
M +49 171 9733789
wolfram.gemperlein@edi-son.eu
Claudia Schott
Claudia Schott
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Claudia Schott
Statik
T +49 6201 48586-52
claudia.schott@edi-son.eu
Bernhard Kempe
Bernhard Kempe
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Bernhard Kempe
Statik
T +49 6201 48586-53
bernhard.kempe@edi-son.eu
Gunter Scheidt
Gunter Scheidt
Dipl.-Ing.
Gunter Scheidt
Statik
T +49 6201 48586-54
gunter.scheidt@edi-son.eu
Mathias Brose
Mathias Brose
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Mathias Brose
Projektleiter
T +49 33234 717-20
M +49 174 9791350
mathias.brose@edi-son.eu
Holger Schmidt
Holger Schmidt
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Holger Schmidt
Trassierung/Projektierung
T +49 33234 717-17
M +49 172 3090244
holger.schmidt@edi-son.eu
Michael Ecker
Michael Ecker
Dipl.-Ing.
Michael Ecker
Projektleiter
T +49 33234 717-16
M +49 174 9676237
michael.ecker@edi-son.eu
Volker Liebsch
Volker Liebsch
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Volker Liebsch
Projektleiter
T +49 33234 717-24
M +49 171 2782800
volker.liebsch@edi-son.eu
Jens Gennermann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Jens Gennermann
Statik
T +49 33234 717-27
M +49 152 22830307
jens.gennermann@edi-son.eu
Ulrich Heider
Ulrich Heider

Ulrich Heider
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
IT-Beauftragter
T +49 33234 717-21
M +49 172 3000375
ulrich.heider@edi-son.eu
Marcus Bressel
Marcus Bressel
B. A.
Marcus Bressel
Technischer Einkäufer
Projektmanagement
T +49 33234 717-13
M +49 173 8575603
marcus.bressel@edi-son.eu
David Navarro Barbero
David Navarro Barbero
Dipl.-Ing.
David Navarro Barbero
Statik
Peter Prichta
Peter Prichta


Peter Prichta
Qualitätsinspektor Bau

T +49 9435 9570
M +49 171 2132321
peter.prichta@edi-son.eu
Timo Hansen
Timo Hansen

Timo Hansen
Montage- und Fuhrparkleiter
T +49 33234 717-19
M +49 171 2132341
timo.hansen@edi-son.eu
John King
John King
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
John King
Trassierung/Projektierung

T +49 6201 48586-60
M +49 170 3011202
john.king@edi-son.eu
Sven-Nils Kromer
Dipl.-Ing.
Sven-Nils Kromer
Projektleiter
T +49 511 675196-33
M +49 1522 2744305
sven-nils.kromer@edi-son.eu
Benjamin Wohlert
Benjamin Wohlert
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Benjamin Wohlert
Projektmanagement

T +49 33234 717-32
M +49 152 22744524
benjamin.wohlert@edi-son.eu
Maurice Zeinert
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Maurice Zeinert
Trassierung/Projektierung

T +49 33234 717-29

maurice.zeinert@edi-son.eu

Paul Knabel
Paul Knabel
M. Sc.
Paul Knabel
Projektmanagement

T +49 33234 717-31
M +49 1522 2744323
paul.knabel@edi-son.eu
Pascal Deprins
Pascal Deprins
M. Eng.
Pascal Deprins
Projektmanagement
Umweltschutzbeauftragter

T +49 6201 48586-96
M +49 152 22744548
pascal.deprins@edi-son.eu
Kristina Teichmann
Kristina Teichmann
Dipl.-Ing.
Kristina Teichmann
Statik
T +49 6201 48586-56
kristina.teichmann@edi-son.eu
Kerstin Gerhardt
Kerstin Gerhardt
Dipl.-Ing.
Kerstin Gerhardt
Projektmanagement

T +49 6201 48586-95
M +49 152 22744531
kerstin.gerhardt@edi-son.eu
Sebastian Seelig
Sebastian Seelig
Dipl.-Geogr.
Sebastian Seelig
Trassierung/Projektierung

T +49 33234 717-28
sebastian.seelig@edi-son.eu
Peter Knapp
Peter Knapp

Peter Knapp
Trassierung/Projektierung

T +49 6201 48586-61
M +49 173 1898653
peter.knapp@edi-son.eu
Michael Pawella
Michael Pawella

Michael Pawella
Projektmanagement
T +49 33234 717-25
M +49 172 3040651
michael.pawella@edi-son.eu
Arwin Asefirad
Arwin Asefirad
M. Sc.
Arwin Asefirad
Trassierung/Projektierung

T +49 33234 717-30
arwin.asefirad@edi-son.eu
Sandra Hannemann

Sandra Hannemann
Trassierung/Projektierung
T +49 33234 717-23
M +49 152 22825547
sandra.hannemann@edi-son.eu
Christine Rabe
Christine Rabe

Christine Rabe
Rechnungswesen/kaufmännische Abwicklung
T +49 33234 717-14
christine.rabe@edi-son.eu
Christine Stephan
Christine Stephan

Christine Stephan
Projektmanagement
T +49 6201 48586-97
christine.stephan@edi-son.eu
Astrid Glogau

Astrid Glogau
Rechnungswesen/kaufmännische Abwicklung
T +49 33234 717-12
astrid.glogau@edi-son.eu
Ronald Stephan
Ronald Stephan

Ronald Stephan
Bauhof
T +49 33234 717-19
M +49 171 2132374

Bodo Kröger
Bodo Kröger

Bodo Kröger
Bauleiter
T +49 6201 48586-50
M +49 171 2126074
bodo.kroeger@edi-son.eu
Jürgen Hein
Jürgen Hein

Jürgen Hein
Bauleiter
T +49 7622 68476-37
M +49 171 2132461
juergen.hein@edi-son.eu
Uwe Sommerfeld
Uwe Sommerfeld

Uwe Sommerfeld
Bauleiter
T +49 6201 48586-50
M +49 171 2132468
uwe.sommerfeld@edi-son.eu
Sebastian Baer
Sebastian Baer

Sebastian Baer
Bauleiter
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 172 3094030
sebastian.baer@edi-son.eu
Klemens Pöschk
Klemens Pöschk

Klemens Pöschk
Bauleiter
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 171 2132382
klemens.poeschk@edi-son.eu
Jens Kauschmann
Jens Kauschmann

Jens Kauschmann
Bauleiter
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 171 2132466
jens.kauschmann@edi-son.eu
Michael Franz
Michael Franz

Michael Franz
Bauleiter
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 171 2132325
michael.franz@edi-son.eu
Tilo Schädlich
Tilo Schädlich

Tilo Schädlich
Bauleiter
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 170 4562147
tilo.schaedlich@edi-son.eu
Daniel Miersch
Daniel Miersch

Daniel Miersch
Bauleiter
T +49 6201 48586-50
M +49 171 2132464
daniel.miersch@edi-son.eu
Steffen Seidel
Steffen Seidel

Steffen Seidel
Bauleiter
T +49 6201 48586-50
M +49 171 2132368
steffen.seidel@edi-son.eu
Sven Pietzsch
Sven Pietzsch

Sven Pietzsch
Bauleiter
T +49 6201 48586-50
M +49 171 7622907

Evgenij Bajmer
Evgenij Bajmer

Evgenij Bajmer
bauleitender Obermonteur
T +49 6201 48586-50
M +49 171 2132369
evgenij.bajmer@edi-son.eu
Enrico Thies
Enrico Thies

Enrico Thies
Projektmanagement
T +49 33234 717-35
M +49 172 3000419
Ulf Kirschner
Ulf Kirschner

Ulf Kirschner
Obermonteur
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 171 2132378
ulf.kirschner@edi-son.eu
Steffen Hartrampf
Steffen Hartrampf

Steffen Hartrampf
Obermonteur
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 172 3094033

Peter Borchardt
Peter Borchardt

Peter Borchardt
Obermonteur
T +49 6201 48586-50
M +49 171 2132383

Lutz Köppen
Lutz Köppen

Lutz Köppen
Obermonteur
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 172 3035440

Alexander Ilz
Alexander Ilz

Alexander Ilz
Obermonteur
T +49 6201 48586-50
M +49 152 22744525

Nico Werner
Nico Werner

Nico Werner
Obermonteur
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 171 3107356

Ralf Kretzschmar
Ralf Kretzschmar

Ralf Kretzschmar
Obermonteur
Sicherheitsbeauftragter
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 152 22744533

Martin Geist
Martin Geist

Martin Geist
Obermonteur
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 152 22744539

Frank Trölitzsch
Frank Trölitzsch

Frank Trölitzsch
Obermonteur
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 171 2171718

Mike Klengler
Mike Klengler

Mike Klengler
Obermonteur
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 152 22744534

Andreas Breite
Andreas Breite

Andreas Breite
Obermonteur
T +49 6201 48586-50
T +49 152 22744538

Werner Schuster
Werner Schuster

Werner Schuster
Obermonteur
T +49 6201 48586-50
M +49 171 2132460

Jan Witschurke
Jan Witschurke

Jan Witschurke
Obermonteur
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 171 2176885

Michael Leßlich

Michael Leßlich
Obermonteur
T +49 6201 48586-50
M +49 152 22744543

Jörg Trölitzsch
Jörg Trölitzsch

Jörg Trölitzsch
Obermonteur
T +49 6201 48586-50
M +49 152 22744529

Dirk Müller

Dirk Müller
Obermonteur
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 152 22744542

Jan Lander
Jan Lander

Jan Lander
Monteur
Sicherheitsbeauftragter
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 152 22744526

Stefan Sachs

Stefan Sachs
Monteur
Sicherheitsbeauftragter
T +49 33234 717-0
M +49 152 22744541